cubicweb #323887 misleading message after hitting cancel form button [resolved]

Steps to reproduce:

  • start creating a new entity
  • click on the cancel button in the creation view

you get redirected on a page with a url such as: created

and therefore get a message saying the entity was created (although it was not because you cancelled). This is disturbing (I felt the need to check nothing was created).

done in3.4.5
load left0.000
closed by<not specified>