cubicweb #954545 big large red flashing warning on some group changes [resolved]

I would like some user confirmation when :

  • a CWUser is removed from the group "users"
  • a CWUser is removed from the group "managers"

Because these actions can do some real harm to an instance (make someone unable to authenticate, for instance), and it is quite easy to forget to ctrl-click in the groups list box, causing the previously selected groups to be unselected.

Maybe we should consider another way of doing this edition : a list of selected groups and a list of available groups and 2 buttons with arrows to move a group from one list to the other ?

done in3.11.0
load left0.000
closed by<not specified>